Spot The Googly

Cricket’s first ever quiz show.

Host: Nishant Joshi @AltCricket

Team Zaltzman (on the left)
Vithushan Ehantharajah @Vitu_E
Andy Zaltzman @ZaltzCricket
Isa Guha @IsaGuha
Team Nawaz (on the right)
Azhar Mahmood @AzharMahmood11
Aatif Nawaz @AatifNawaz
Dan Norcross @NorcrossCricket

For syndication queries, please contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *